Ireland eGovernment Awards

11 September, 2019


The Awards will be held in City Hall:

City Hall

Dame Street

Dublin 2


Registration will be open from 12:30pm on the day and the awards ceremony will begin at 1pm sharp.


Getting there:

City Hall is situated at the junction of Dame Street and Parliament street, en route to Christ Church Cathedral.

Bus Routes: 27/ 54a / 56A / 77A /123/ 150

Car Parks: Jury’s Car Park Christchurch / Andrews Street Car Park / Drury Street Car Park

Luas Stops: Red Line: Jervis/ The Four Courts,  Green Line: St. Stephen’s Green, Dart Station: Tara street / Pearse Street.